How to know if you've been deleted or blocked off snapchat?

if you can still see them in your contact list from your phone book what does this mean?
if you can still search their username and it appears does this mean just deleted?

I've heard that if your recently deleted and blocked you can still search for them and they will appear? does anyone know?

when they disappear from your sent snaps section does this mean delete or block?


0|0
1|1

What Guys Said 1

  • Hack the site or create a duplicate account.

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

  • I think you can still see them and snap them, but they just won't be receiving it, or looking at it. Not entirely sure though.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...