Do you believe that you are a good person and that someone would be lucky to have you as a partner?

• Yes
    76% (25)63% (22)69% (47)Vote
  • No
    24% (8)37% (13)31% (21)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
7|20

Most Helpful Guy

• I think I'm a great person and I have a lot to offer but I'm not so much into myself to consider someone "lucky" to have me.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm just so bitchy and immature, I feel bad for my boyfriend. He's a nice guy so I'm the lucky one.

1|0
    0|0
    • I feel like that sometimes too

• Haha thanks for MHO :)

What Guys Said 19

• I'm a childish person often. Not deliberately evil, but I hurt people's feelings accidentally

1|0
    0|0
  • I know I am a great man and have done a lot for the human race and family and spoiled my former girlfriend

0|0
    0|0
  • im a good person but im not a good man. im a drunk. im a scientist and a drunk. so though im a good person any women that finds interest in me i wish her better.

0|0
    0|0
  • Not really.

0|0
    0|0
  • Ask my girlfriend, she'll say yes, definitely!

0|0
    0|0
  • at least that´s usually what they say before they reject me xD

0|1
    0|0
  • This question will separate the confident from the insecure ha.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nah can't say I am a good person, maybe u can say half-half. My career doesn't also let me be a good person aswell.

0|0
    0|0
    • Whats your career?

• Well I am in millitary school, just 1 year left for me to finish it, after that I will look forward to rank up.

• I am a great person

0|0
    0|0
  • Let's just hope she doesn't find my secret stash.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm sure most girls believe that.

0|2
    0|0
  • I'm conceited for sure, so yes someone would be lucky to have me as a partner

0|0
    0|0
  • Oh gods no. That's the one thing people have made clear to me, that I'm terrible and will be alone forever.

0|0
    0|0