Do you miss High School?

Do you miss high school? Why or why not? What where your best experiences? What did you like or hate about it?

0|0
10|19

Most Helpful Guy

• NO! Absolutely not, when I had to deal with abysmal bullying and they didn't do fuck to stop it.

Never again!

1|0
    0|0
    • @chf0009 it's so great to see that I can relate to someone lol. I hated high school but I hated middle school more. High school was a living hell for me. I was happy I graduated. I hated it so much that I didn't go to the graduation party. I had major abysmal bullying and I'm still hated till this day. I'm so sorry you had a bad experience ): if you were my age and went to my school I would have helped you. Screw them!

• And the worst part about it was that the bullies weren't your stereotypical bad guys, they'd pretend to be your friend and invite you to sit with them, then sand bag you when you got too close.

This is why it's difficult to trust people these days, even though I'm in graduate school now.

Most Helpful Girl

• No, I don't miss it.
    I was a bit of an outcast in high school. I never fit in with any groups, I was in the art club for my painting, but even there I didn't really have many friends. I did my own thing. I had my few friends I hung out with every so often, but I was really independent.

My best experience was graduating, and feeling proud of an accomplishment I did on my own. Also being in the art club, I got to design many pieces for the school plays and drama department too. That made me proud to show my work and have people appreciate the time that went into it.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 18

• I hated the rigid social rules. If you didn't conform you were an outsider.
    And the way older girls treated you, just because you were a fresh and they were a junior/senior!

1|0
    0|0