I start school tomorrow and I REALLY am not looking forward to it, any advice?

A little bit about me..
I'm an introvert, my zodiac sign is cancer, I've never had a girlfriend and I get picked on for that, being short, and being considered a nerd or weird. That's about it I have acquaintances but no real friends. My daily schedule consists of the going to school, coming home, going to sleep, waking up and eating or doing homework or studying if I have to, and going to sleep again. I like listening to anime music and fapping and watching YouTube videos. I'm also gonna start a stopmotion series this year so yeah.

0|1
6|15

Most Helpful Girl

• This is a Private Opinion
    Only the asker and the opinion owner can view it. Learn more

What Girls Said 5

• I feel you man, I graduated last year but when I went to high school; I was picked on. I was a introverted girl who loved anime, video games and all the beautiful things the nerd world provides. My advice is to just remember that high school is/can be a shitty place, but it won't last forever! Try seeing if anyone has the same interests as you, it's hard at first but once you get your feet wet, meeting people that have similar interests really helps the time fly with school. Or possibly a teacher, sounds weird but I bonded with my theatre teacher and it trying helped me get through high school. But just try and keep your head high and remember that you're not a loser, at all! It may seem like not many are like you but I'm sure there are similar people at your school; try and reach out :3
    Anyway sorry you have to go through high school man, it definitely sucks but trust me it gets better! Hang in there man!!!

0|1
    0|0