What is the best smart phone out there?

I have been using iphones since 2012 but they always give me problems. There are times when charging my current one that the battery percentage goes down, I have always had issues when it comes to typing its like the keyboard freezes and imessages tend to never show up. I have a different carrier now so I dont blame them cause they are so much better. I think it is just the iphone giving me problems so I am asking what phone do you all have? What phone do you think works best with less issues? I can get a new one in two months and need some advice.

0|0
4|9

Most Helpful Girl

• All of the LGs I have had, I have never had issues with them. Android is customizable. For example, on my current LG, I didn't like the keyboard so I found a different keyboard on the play store and installed it.
    I also had a Galaxy Nexus that was an amazing phone and never glitched or broke.

2|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

I was thinking about a galaxy phone last year but all my music was on my old iphone and knew I could download everything from itunes to my newer one. Can you do that with that phone?

• Show All
    • 3mo

Just hook up your Android phone to your PC, take your iTunes Media folder and copy it to your new phone. Simple.

• 3mo

Thats awesome, I hate complicated things so sounds easy enough. Thank you.

What Guys Said 9

• Don't know with new phones but I hate Apple. Doesn't matter the carrier the sometimes u don't get texts from my friends and they don't get other friends of ours who don't have apple. So imessage can suck a big fatty. You'll pay more in data as well or need a bigger data package. Most places have wifi nowadays to the point I turn off my data completely. I can still text and make phone calls like a regular cellphone.