If I block someone on facebook, will our conversations be permanently deleted or stay the same?
Most Helpful Guy
I have no idea but I don't think so. I mean technically and logically speaking blocking someone means they won't be able to message you anymore, so no more new messages will come from them but those messages that were already sent and are there in your inbox won't get deleted automatically.
You need to do it manually.1