Do you buy a phone every year?

I am one of those persons who for whatever reason are forced to buy a new phone every year. More than often it is just sad fate that the phone broke or died for me. I am also buying budget phones, but that does not make much difference in how long it lasts say experts. in my opinion my mom still has her old phone from 2007! working dandy fine and here every year I make a resolution or something like that to make my phone last at least 2 years. Are you one of those people who buy a phone every 365(366) days?

0|0
7|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Good Question OP

I found myself falling into that trap of always staying on top of the latest gadget craze. Then I noticed how much it was costing to do that. I am a tech geek and that really does not help. Yes, I was gullible, and not too ashamed to admit it.
    I had to draw the line. My phone now is two years old and works just fine. I really do not see the need to buy a new one since I have a drawer full of older phones that also work just fine on the same sim card.

Just my opinion

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 7

• Hell no. Unless the phone gets seriously damaged or whatever. The one I have right now has been with me for a year and a few months. Lets see how long it will last XD

0|0
    0|0
  • I would like to, but no, I don't. Only when I upgrade.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nope, unless it breaks for some reason.

0|0
    0|0
  • Heck no. Unless it's broken, I do not change it.

0|1
    0|0
  • No way... the last time i bought a Paone was 4 years ago...😊

0|0
    0|0
  • No the one I'm using right is 3 years old

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes, I do.
    😂😂

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• My son and I bought the same Samsung 2 years ago.
    Both died this year. My usb connector gave up. (Charging 3 times a day because I use it a lot on wifi)
    We both bought a Galaxy J5 last month.