Is Friday or Saturday party night for you?

All the parties I go to are generally on Saturday nights coz everyone has music/sport/religious commitments on a Friday night. What about you?

• Friday night! TGIF 🎉
    23% (9)11% (4)17% (13)Vote
  • Saturday night! 🎉
    28% (11)30% (11)29% (22)Vote
  • What you talking 'bout, I party every night 😏
    13% (5)11% (4)12% (9)Vote
  • I don't party 😢😒
    36% (14)48% (18)42% (32)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
18|21

Most Helpful Guy

• In high school parties were Friday, Saturday, and Sunday night along with every day off for a national holiday and a few random skip days a year as well as all throughout the summer... I ran that alcohol infused life from about 7th or 8th grade when my brother started taking me to keg parties until the end of senior year... By the time I graduated high school I was pretty partied out... I had already ran the college party scene since about 10th grade in high school. So parties still go on but fuck that shit my liver has done it's service.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• My Friday is the most annoying day lmao
    While Saturday it's just a walk near the lake and then stop to drink or eat something in that fresh air 😍it's beautiful
    When I go to a party, I go to a school one which is rare and it always happens to be on Friday which is the busiest day of the week for me

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 20

• Erry night is a party at 17!

It's usually Saturdays for me, we have a pretty set group of friends and we take turns to entertain or go out together.

1|0
    0|0
  • I never poop on Fridays.

1|0
    1|0
    • 2mo

right, you would rather poop on Saturday, the day of the Sabbath

• Show All
    • 2mo

yes clinton is my hero. you should poop of fridays, because when you poop on Saturday god will not be pleased with your actions. It is best to hold your poop until Monday

• 2mo

@Bobbyhill1 - God wants us to poop. It means we're healthy!

• I don't go to parties :|

1|0