McDonalds, Burger King or Wendy's? Which do you like the most?

• McDonalds (explain why)
    27% (11)25% (17)26% (28)Vote
  • Burger King (explain why)
    32% (13)16% (11)22% (24)Vote
  • Wendy's (explain why)
    17% (7)33% (22)27% (29)Vote
  • I don't like any of these (explain why)
    24% (10)26% (17)25% (27)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
21|38

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 37

• Wendy's is marginally healthier than Burger King or McDonalds. Wendy's never freezes their beef, fresher, better tasting, better quality. Wendy's just has better quality ingredients. Natural fries, sea salt, etc. Still terrible for you, but less terrible than McDonalds. I'm not good with pink slime. I want *real* food. Not something that looks like it was shat out of a slime monster.

Wendy's also has the lower calorie burgers. Though, I think In-N-Out has the lowest calorie burger. Never eaten there. End of the day, who knows what else any of them put in their garbage food. It's all terrible for you. But, I prefer Wendy's out of the three. It's the least damaging and the most tasty, in my opinion. Their fries are delicious, too. God damn are they delicious. WHY! Why did you have to make this question? I'm trying to stay healthy. :(

I stay far away from it, these days. But, a couple years ago, I would pick up some Wendy's every Wednesday (hehehehe) to eat while Supernatural came on, for like a year and a half.

0|0
    0|0
  • We don't have Wendy's in my country, so I can only speak for the other too. And I'm just gonna say this: every single time I eat McDonald's or Burger King - even if it's just one burger - I get absolutely horrible explosive diarrhea and I'm totally bloated for the next 3 days. Now, I know for a fact that I don't get this from more expensive burger restaurants or from burgers I make myself at home. So whatever the heck they put into their products at McDonald's and Burger King, it' CANNOT be healthy.

0|0
    0|0