Should I stick to my activities?

I am an architecture student so my schedule is a bit loaded.
with that I am part of the swimming team in the univ, so I need to train at least 2 times a week plus gym for fitness reasons.
Also I play tennis and I am taking extra 3d max courses.
anw my 3dmax course will end soon and I d really like to get back to latin dancing
also my friend just suggested we do diving together.
but diving is expensive and will need more work from me. I prefer to do it with her than alone.
so in brief, do you think I should stick to what I have? or go to dancing or go to diving?
I know I should be the one answering that but I d like an objective opinion
plus I am bored hah

0|0
3|14

Most Helpful Guy

• I guess it depends on what you think you'd enjoy more, obviously you'd probably get more practical use out of dancing then diving but diving is super fun and you have an entire ocean to explore.

I'm neither much of a dancer I mean I like it but I'm horrible at it and defiantly not a diver since the nearest ocean is half way across the country, so I can't really tell you what to choose. But dancing does have the added plus of being both fun and an exercise of sorts so you get a little of both worlds.

Up to you though lol.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Try dancing 💃I love dancing! Not latin dancing Lol I'm Mexican and I can't dance to traditional Mexican music.

1|1
    0|0
    • 2mo

hahaha what time of dance do you do?

• Show All
    • 2mo

never heard of color guard
      well damn girl I am impressed!
      a lot of talents :P
      so you must be pretty fit? :p

• 2mo

You've never heard of it? Whaaa? Ever watched a parade? You know the girls that march around and toss flags and batons in the air... that's color guard. I'm getting back to my old self not as fit as I used to be. I'd upload a video but it's kind of weird since I'm not the only one in it.

What Guys Said 13