Snapchat is confusing the fuck out of me. Okay so my settings are public. What does that mean, people I've added that didn't add me back can see my story and can I see there's if they're on public too? Anybody can see my story? How can I tell if somebody is public?
Lots of questions. I'm honestly about to delete it😂😂😂😂
My head hurts y'all.