Lol why are my mangers so stupid?

Ok I have two mangers one has no idea what she's doing the other is overly strict and always acts like she has a attitude, ok I work at McDonald's and i had alittle bit of facial hair like not a lot at all it was so little amounts of hair, i had a small mustache with a little bit of chin hair and she made me go home told me not to even clock in because I had hair on my face and yea I understand that hair can get in the food but come on I've worked in other food places with facial hair and i was a cook also seen guys with full beards also we don't even wear hair nets in McDonalds so what difference does it make like they just give us these open top hats like I hate people who act like her.

Updates:
1mo Ok managers correction sorry I forgot the A

0|0
4|5

Most Helpful Girl

• You can't call your managers stupid when you can't even spell their titles right.

1|1
    0|1
    • 1mo

You still know what I mean tho

• 1mo

I just forgot the a

Most Helpful Guy

• Lol at the imbeciles caring about your spelling, He's ranting and angry nobody in this situation would care about spelling but anyways these types of people cause uneeded stress on others because they know damn well they are a waste of space and try to make themselves feel better about their crappy wasted life by keeping people down. I had a manager constantly on my back eventhough I put 110% and did work that nobody would even bother doing, I was punking a friend for a second (by shoving her with my shoulder) and the manager tells the boss I'm slacking off, glad I called her out on her shit and quit now they're all screwed since the place is a mess now

0|0
    0|0
    • 1mo

Lol yeah same thing I was thinking like why is she causing unneeded stress working in food is already stressful enough

What Girls Said 3

• Calling your managers stupid on the internet is a very dumb choice, OP….

0|0
    0|0
    • 1mo