Do guys start balding earlier these days?

I have seen many young people only 25-30 years old having visible baldness, almost like a "horseshoe".

I think it's more common the last decades than before, from what I see.

• Yes
    64% (9)52% (11)57% (20)Vote
  • No
    36% (5)48% (10)43% (15)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
5|18

Most Helpful Girl

• Yeah I'm not sure that's actually happening but one explanation if it is would be the increasingly more unhealthy lifestyle? E. g fast food, moving less, etcetera it's all bad for your circulation so it might lead to balding earlier in people who are generally prone to it.
    This guy in my tutor group just got back from Istanbul where he got a hair transplant and he's like 22 😂

0|0
    0|0
    • 1mo

Poor guy. I am older than him and still have full hair.

• 1mo

Well at least he acted on it

Most Helpful Guy

• I don't know if it's earlier but I know I got fucked. My hair was already thinning before I graduated high school. Fuck my life lol.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 4

• I think cuz people think a lot or worry about many things in life today unlike the old generations..

0|1
    0|0
  • I don't know if it's true, but it sucks because I love to play with a guys' hair lol.

0|0
    0|0
  • I think you just didn't really notice 25-30 year old men when you were 8.

0|0
    0|0
    • 1mo

I just check 70s and 80s Rock stars who had a full head of hair. Nowadays current "Rock stars" shave their heads I notice.

• 1mo

It was all about the hair in the 70-80's. Thats why they called them "hair bands" often times talent scouts managers/producers chose the bands because of their hair. It was rebellious. When That era ended rockers took off the wigs, extensions and teased out hairspray And the new rebellion became short or even shaved heads.

• yes cause stress and lifestyle

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 17