Can you control your anger, or other emotion?

2|0
36|30

Most Helpful Girl

• Yes, I can. Personally, I don't really get angry. I think a huge part of that is that I meditate almost daily. It's usually only for a few seconds, but it makes a world of a difference. If you need help relaxing or controlling your emotions, I recommend meditation!

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I have to because i am a man. If you are pissed off too hard you are a danger to society and a bunch of other shit.

1|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 35

• Online and Off And... No Hitting.
    This morning, in fact.
    Good luck and Great question. xx

0|2
    0|0
  • I can control my anger. Generally, I'm not good at controlling sadness or anxiety.

0|1
    0|0
  • When it counts. Yes.

When it comes to things that involve only me my spouts of anger (at video games for example) is a display and a half. Lol.

0|0
    0|0
  • When I'm angry, I always try to look at the positive side and solve my problems. There's always a reason. I just stand up to life and say "bring it on!". Or if I'm angry, I become really hyper that I try to do something crazy to let this anger go. By crazy, I mean like shout and let it all out and just enjoy my surroundings or talk to a random person and act crazy with them. I once told a complete stranger (which was cute btw😂) that I was attending their funeral on Thursday, but in a nicer way though😂. I just turn my anger into something more peaceful 😂 I also have more confidence, when I'm angry so I take advantage of this situation.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes , I'm pretty good at controlling my emotions, especially anger.

0|0
    0|0
  • My truest emotions stay locked the deepest

0|0
    0|0
  • Depends on how I feel or what's happening. I snap at certain people when they annoy me cause it gets really annoying sometimes.

After keeping your cool for so long sometimes people will tick you off when they don't realize you're on the edge.

0|0
    0|0