How to I get a date?

How do I get a date, when the only guy who i have been interested in hasn't shown any interest in me?

I go out, and i meet new guys regulary, but not really anyone that i have been intersetd in. Some guys have shown intrest in me, but im not attracted to them.

I can't really flirt and not really sure what to even do. In the past i got dates why meeting guys randomly and one guy i met through a dating app app, but i haven't been on a date for over a year. I really miss it

0|0
0|2

What Guys Said 2

• get some hobbies and try some more online dating. between the two, especially if u are in school, u should be busy with ur pick of people even as a very picky little girl.

0|0
    0|0
    • 1mo

what type of hobbies? I do work out a lot and i play fotball, but those aren't the best places to meet guys at all. Im a student at uni and there is a lot of attractive men here, but when there is no natural setting for me to talk to guys, who aren't in my class, so i dont talk to them , and they dont talk to me. I might talk to a friend of a friend for example, but that is it

• 1mo

Im on a dating app, and i just got invited on date with a guy who isn't bad looking, but just telling by his pictures he is on the chubby side. The worste part: im considering saying yes, lol

• 1mo