Hey people! What's the first thing that comes to mind when you see a male nurse?

im a nurse and was just wondering, what do you think when a guy says that he's a nurse?

just wondering.

0|0
24|12

Most Helpful Girl

• I think it's rare, since I'm not used to see male nursers. And I wonder why did he decide to become a nurse.

0|1
    0|0
    • 1mo

I genuinely love to help others closely. Also it's good experience for my future in med school.

• 1mo

That's really good! Thank you for telling me why did you choose to be a nurse.
      Wish you the best of luck! :)

Most Helpful Guy

• Hey. Me too.

2|1
    0|0
    • 1mo

A fellow nurse!
      What do you think of my only negative opinion? Lol

• Show All
    • 1mo

Another Trump lie.
      The washington post (a very well respected Republican newspaper) says

Trump has often said he got a “small” $1 million loan from his father, which he then turned into an empire. As the Washington Post reported,

his father Fred Trump was at one point one of the wealthiest men in America,

developing apartment complexes in Brooklyn and Queens. His father did give him a loan of $1 million, but Trump leaves out the loans and gifts he got from his father while he was building his empire; The Wall Street Journal reports that documents show Trump took out “numerous loans” from his father and father’s properties, worth about $14 million in total.

• 1mo

And that $14 million is just what they could track down. Don't forget Fred left his son everything.

What Girls Said 23

• 'Cute scrubs' :P Also 'don't fucking come near me with that needle, I swear to god'.

0|1
    0|0
    • 1mo

Cmon! Small poke!

• 1mo

I went for a blood test and got a 'small poke' three times in the elbow, twice near my thumb and then another three times in my elbow again (by which point I was being held down) so forgive me if I'm a teensy bit nervous about the small poke :P

• 1mo

Don't be that patient lol