Most embarrassing thing that's happened to you this week?

Urghhh! my stupid flats that I got from Cathy Jean ripped while I was at work. I had to clock out, drive home, change my shoes, and come back to work. I was so embarrassed😑🙈.

0|2
5|17

Most Helpful Guy

• *sigh* first world problems* lol.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 16

• I was doing some measurements in the Latvian Ministry of defense (I work in the architecture field) and we used a laser measurement tool that shines a beam to the other side of the room, giving you accurate measurements.

Coincidentally some NATO + Australian and Chinese generals arrived to some kind of meeting there and we accidentally shined a laser beam on one of them. They mistook it for a sniper rifle's beam lol

Now we laughed it off right then and there but I was probably a few steps away from being branded as some kind of terrorist...

2|0
    0|0
  • Poor girl, I guess usually when girls have shoe trouble it's a "heel fracture"...
    Probably every guy has had the problem what while standing up, sitting down or bending forward his pants ruptured in the crotch area.
    I've had it at least twice though not at work :-(

1|0
    0|0
  • Tuesday I got the mail in my boxers because I thought I was wearing shorts.

1|0
    0|0
  • nothing embarrassing happened to me this week but, in my last martial arts class, i was practicing kicks, and i fell down while kicking.

1|0
    0|0
  • Last weekend I went to hang out with my brother at his college. When we went to dinner one night in the cafeteria my brother his friends and I didn't notice his ex-girlfriend sitting at the table right next to the one we chose to sit at. Her and her friends got up immediately and left. There were hundreds of tables in there so we looked like a holes😂 but I was just laughing. Idgaf... f*** dat b****

1|0
    0|0
  • In class , some friends talked about sexual life and I was so embarrassed :o :o :o

1|0
    0|0