Is there anybody to talk to on here?

I just really need to vent. I have to let out my stress and frustration with the way my life is right now. I am under the Address and witness information ACT (please research). I am a college student and at the university it's not getting any better. I still got harassed, and was forced to deal with retaliation. an incident occurred at the university that sparked a start of retaliation. Because they lost two officers because of the violation, I get different incidents with trying to lure information out of me. I get a note on my car saying somebody hit my car, but actually didn't. There has been people on my dorm room floor just trying to see where I stay. I specifically requested all sorts of times that I did not want to be found. I even asked them not to tell anybody where I live.

Trying to seal who I am became so difficult here. my information in the school system such as address was changed, but they refused to remove the other addresses. I even asked them to please remove my name from their public database. Still they did not listen nor did they care. A school worker called me out of the blue stating that they noticed I didn't have a hire account for college and that it was mandatory for me to have one. I was forced to get an account and they just wanted information. I had to make up stuff, but refused to put anything real. I keep constantly getting harassed. I beg them to hide my first and last name, but they won't.

They keep giving unknown individuals information such as the vehicle I drive and dorm room number from other people. They are very aware that I am a major crime victim, and still fail like all cost to protect me. I can't wait until this is over with. I don't want to be seen, I am tired of people setting up traps only to get my information from me because its hidden. I can't wait until this is over with

0|0
2|2

What Guys Said 2