What's your IQ, if you know it?

What's your IQ, if you know it?

0|1
12|18

Most Helpful Girl

• A bold question! (Are only people with a reasonably high score going to answer? Will you assume I am stupid if I *don't* answer? How high would it have to be that mentioning it might seem like bragging?) Anyway, I got 147, if those internet tests are to be believed...

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Ah. I love this question because it lets me brag. 153 as an average verified score. Had to do that to get access into this exclusive nerd club when I was 17.
    Now with that said, it wasn't 153 at the start. I studied a bit on how to perform well on an IQ test. Not otherwise improving my mental capacities at all and gaining significantly higher results. So while I'd love to lord it over other people, IQ really only shows you how good you are at taking IQ tests.

0|0
    0|0
    • 9d

"Exclusive nerd club"?

• Show All
    • 9d

@redeyemindtricks Its completely free, just niche and few people have several real IQ tests done. Since they need to be monitored and everything. Outside of that I've always been of the opinion that declining to pay membership is the final test of many IQ tests.

• 9d

So what do the members of this club do, then?

If there are only fifty of you, scattered all around the world... can you even socialize?
      How many members are even capable of socializing, anyway?

What Girls Said 11

• My IQ is 4.

3|4
    0|0
  • hi, a few years ago me and my ex partner took the mensa iq test, i scored 126 and he got 127, after discovering this isn't a bad score that didn't matter to me as much as him SO annoyingly scoring one point more than me... lol bitter girlfriend haha xx

0|2
    0|0
  • high enough to know that some people have no self confidence. so knowing your iq would only make them believe that this actually measures their intelligence so, in turn, they would stop trying. if you stop trying to learn, you just become dumb.

1|0
    0|2