Are the crushes you have in University very forgettable?

As in, you might have liked (even if it's a little) that person at the time, but looking back you realize it was not that important

Updates:
8d What do you think?

0|0
17|14

What Guys Said 14

• I am soon going to get married to my university crush. So no, she wasn't forgettable ;-).

1|0
    0|0
  • Like the ones I had anywhere, anytime, some were forgettable, some were not.

0|0
    0|0
  • Hell no. Well I'm still a uni sophomore but there's no way I'll ever forget the girl I'm crushing on right now.

0|0
    0|0
  • I still remember my college crushes. On the other hand, I do realize that none of them were compatible long-term, so it doesn't bother me that I didn't leave college marrying one. Some ended up being weird anyway. LOL...

0|0
    0|0
  • I still have a crush on a girl from highschool. Met her in 10th grade, and it's been 2 years since we graduated.

Depends on the person. I crush on a lot of girls but they fade quickly... not her though.
    She stays on my mind for some reason. I dream about her a lot

0|0
    0|0
  • Eh. I had a huge crush on one girl in my college career. I sometimes think back about how much I liked her. But for the most part I'm over it and passed it now.

0|0
    0|0
  • nope

0|0
    0|0
  • If you want them to be

0|0
    0|0
  • Eh I still think about her sometimes 80 years later and still get depressed that I didn't get to fuck her. I wouldn't call that very forgettable.

0|0
    0|0
  • For me yeah

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes, the locker was completely crush when I throw a baseball bat at it and it stuck.

0|0
    0|0
  • First year uni I had friends, thus I knew my crushes so they were meaningful. In second and third, I had no friends, so attractive people were nothing more than attractive people.

What about you?

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes, some of them...

0|0
    0|0
  • i hope they will

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 17