• Ask
  • myTake

He says leave him alone?

So I've been messing with this guy for about 4 months now. both freshmen in college. Long story short we got into an argument because he tried to talk to my roommate BEFORE he knew me or we officially talked to one another. (yes I'm jealous due to past relationship) so the other night we went to go get a pizza and he wanted to come back to my dorm. I told him no because she was there.. He stayed at my dorm for the past 3 nights) so he was like OK cool well you can't spend the night to night I can't sleep with you your too wild. I said okay but we were still feuding about the roommate thing.. He goes and get in the shower while I'm in his room. He texts me and tells me to leave! So we text while his in the bathroom and he comes out were still arguing and I called him a LAIR and that really pissed him off.! So he says you can spend the night but tomorrow this is a thing of the past...We argued until bout 2 in the a.m he didn't wanna talk to me touch me look at me I couldn't lay on him NOTHING! Then today I texted him and I told him I understood I was wrong but I'm not going to keep stressing it and he said he didn't care to leave him alone! is he serious?!

What's Your Opinion?

0/2000

Most Helpful Opinion