Have you ever had sex with your relatives?

Hey girls & guys, can you share your experience, if you have ever had sex with your relatives (Not close relatives).

What's Your Opinion?

0/2000

Most Helpful Opinion

• This seems to be a lot more common than we think. My older sister taught me about sex and we had full intercourse for a year or more. I was too young to come but the feeling was great, then when I was around 12 I began to cum. My older sister had by then married and left home. It was then that I began to fondle my younger sister. Our parents worked so we were home alone a lot. It started out with touching and soon we began dry humping until we came. This eventually lead to humping each other completely naked It was just a few weeks and we began full intercourse. Sherry was a very highly sexed girl and we continued to have sex all the way till I left for college. I graduated and Sherry married at 17. The marriage didn't last and she was back home with her baby daughter in less than 2 years. By then I had graduated and bought a mobile home which was a few miles from our parents house. I was laying bed reading one weekend and someone knocked on the door I yelled out to come in and it turned out to be my sister, she came back in the bedroom and I asked her what she was up to, she told me she was out trying to sell subscriptions to AAA to earn extra money. Well she laid her hand on my inner leg and that was all the encouragement I needed, I pulled her to me and began kissing her, we were soon making out and I began to finger her as we made out, We ended up f***ing and it was so good we continue till this day on a limited basis.I knew of three other brothers and sisters who had sex with each other when I was growing up. Two of these were around the same ages and the 3rd was an older brother around 16 and his sister was 8 or 9.One couple were almost constantly together and to my knowledge never dated anyone else. I was at there house one time and he f***ed her