• Ask
  • myTake

Girls - Do you prefer giving handjobs or blowjobs? Why/Why not?

Do you prefer giving handjobs or blowjobs? Why one vs. the other? How to you like to go about giving the one you like best?

Most Helpful Opinion

• I like giving blowjobs more because I feel more skilled and in control because I'm doing something he can't do for himself. he also seems to enjoy these more, which turns me on a lot. I'm much more confident which makes me feel sexy and it all sort of snowballs from there. but it's not always a clear preference. blowjobs have their downsides too. if I'm teasing him a lot and making it last a long time, my jaw will hurt. it's more difficult to get into a position where I can easily see his face, and sometimes I get a little too into it and accidentally gag myself.i don't like giving handjobs as much because I feel like I'm not good at it, that he'd rather just do it himself. BUT I am very much turned on by being able to look in his eyes and also watch him cum. I get so turned on by the thought of guys masturbating too, so I really like it if he puts his hand over mine and gets into it. huge turn on. it feels more intimate while a blowjob kinda makes me feel a little slutty. so I guess if I had to I'd pick blowjobs, but honestly both are good for different kinds of love making etc

• Thanks for the clarification! As stated bellow, I just can't seem to get off from a bj but do from handjobs just fine. Makes me feel a little incapable. Still, it's nice to know the other feels more intimate, which is far better to me the just getting turned on :)

• Show Older