How do you know if someone deleted you on Facebook?
I really would like to know, how do you know when someone deleted you on Facebook? Okay, I met some guy on Facebook. I never met him before, but I was messaging him. He seemed like a nice guy. Anyways, I went on to Facebook and looked on my list of friends. He was still there in my list. I tried to go to his profile page, but for some reason when I clicked on him it said "sorry profile unavailable. Please try again shortly" I couldn't see his profile. So anyways, I thought it was no big deal. Then I checked back later and looked at my list and friends and he wasn't there anymore. So I tried to type his name in the search thing, and his name was still there. (You know the highlight name) But as soon as I clicked on his little icon, it came to the same. "Sorry, page unavailable". Did he delete me? It is really bothering me. I don't know why, but I thought I had a good cyber friendship with him. Unless I said something wrong?!?!?! Plz tell me what you think. This is really depressing me. :( Did something happen to his computer, or what?!?! I need to know!
What's Your Opinion?
Most Helpful Opinion
If you had X-Friends, you'd know for sure if he deleted you, blocked you, or deactivated his account.
X-Friends -- The Free Facebook Friend Watcher link
What Guys Said 2
What Girls Said 1
I don't think he deleted you. If he deleted you, it would just say "add friend" by his name, not page unavailable. Facebook has been having a lot of kinks lately and I am sure it just as to do with that! I wouldn't worry about it at all!