Should I give her something on Valentine's Day?

Well I'm 16 years old high school boy and there is a girl from my class. We were friends before. Before two weeks I told her that I liked her and she said she only sees me as friend. Few days ago she said she meant that she needed time to think and that she wants to try to be together. I told her that let's know each other more first and then we'll see how it goes. So we are not in relationship but we are like dating if you can call it like that "seeing how it goes". The thing is Valentine's day is near and since we were only talking to each other for couple of days I do not know what should I do. The thing is we are not a "thing" yet and we are not in relationship officially so should I bring her something on that day? Should I talk to her about it? Or do what I was thinking bringing a rose with a little card to show that I really like her? This is my first time so I do not know what to do and as I know it's her first time dating someone. I'm really stressed about because I don't want to ruin it with her cuz I really like her. PS: We didn't go out yet just talking inside school and knowing each other better.

0|0
11|8

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!
Sponsored

What Girls Said 11