How do I break up or should i? my boyfreind doesn't trust me after I cheated a year ago but I keep trying to break it off and he won't let go?

he is very controlling and i can't do it anymore all the trust is gone after what i did we have been going together since i was a freshman i have now graduated and he is just not the guy for me and he doesn't get it he is 4 years older and refuses to let go i packed to leave and he kept blocking me wanting to talk about im trying to leave but i really dont know how iv been trapped in y parents house or homeless since forever and i need my freedom not being on a leesh having someone try to tell me i can't drink or smoke with my freinds like they are my father i dont on the regular but sometimes i like to have fun then he likes to try to tell me that i can't chill with my guy freinds who i have known for years anytime i talk to someone its like he's trying to get their whole background plus some this whole relationship is tiring

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• OMG !!! Girlfriend I can relate, going through the same bull as we speak. I am exhausted from my nigga he has a side bitch who I have to assume has no shame nor pride. Anyway there are two ways you can try.
    1. Bring up stuff that will annoy the crap out of him then he'll get tired & leave
    or
    2. STOP TALKING/SEEING HIM!
    If you find yourself still talking to him you still in love with him but he is toxic & you deserve to be happy. Im miserable with my bf plus we're in a LDR. It just not working because he's disrespecting me with some skank.
    So just consider my advice

1|0
    0|0

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 4

• just do it. maybe when he's gone for while get your things together and take them somewhere else. then when he comes back tell him you're leaving.