Should I leave him in the past? or fight for my first love?

when I met my boyfriend he was so persistent and he constantly told me he wanted me to be his gf and he was experiencing love at first sight. I've never fallen for a guy so fast, it usually takes months but for some reason I fell head over heels for him. we immediately became a couple. since we met we were inseparable only being away from each other when I was at school. when I graduated we were together all day everyday & night. I spent days in a row at his house only going home to get more clothes. he told me he was in love. everything was great. until his ex girl found out about me. she started to blow his phone up. I never said anything I didn't want to sound like an nagging insecure annoying gf so we didn't talk about it until he brought it up. he said he didn't want to be w/ her that's why she was an ex, I had nothing to worry about. I believed him. she started adding me on social sites. I told him n he insisted everything was still good w/ us he finally answered one of her calls n told her to stop he was in a relationship. back to normal til one day he stood me up on our plans which he never did. that night I had car troubles n needed him he wouldn't reply. then my friend called his ex and she said she was at his house I confronted him he acted clueless that was the last time I talked w/ him until a week after I text n said I missed him. the girl replied. I haven't spoken to him in a month n she has logged on his fb posting pictures of them. I don't know what to do, we were "in love" we planned our future. he even proposed. and asked to move in together.. I'm so confused. should I wait Around? Im in love with him, he is the first guy I've been with seriously in almost 3 years because like I said I don't fall easily. I want answers but I don't want to be the dumb girl waiting around for a guy that doesn't want me.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy