I have figured out two options of what I want to do, but I just do now know how to go about and tell him?

This guy and I have been talking for 2 months straight. We live in different states, but I was planning on moving back. The past month, we have not been getting along very well. The first fight we got into was because he said we were rushing things, especially on my side. I never had the chance to say my side of the argument because he would keep cutting me off. He deleted me off of every social media site which is very childish. We eventually made up and started talking again.

This time he tried to blame me again. I did everything he told me not to do, I started going with the flow of things, talking to other guys and not saying sweet stuff such as, baby, babe, I want to be with you, etc. He kept complaining how I was not showing him any emotions. Last Thursday (July 18) we were on Skype everything was going great, and he asked me to Skype tomorrow night. I cancelled my plans and was waiting for him to video chat with me. He never did. He ended up going out to the bar, and taking a picture of him and a bartender, posting it to instagram with the hashtag #hotgirl. I felt really disrespected. On Saturday I wanted to talk to him about this issue, but he kept ignoring it and instead, got drunk.