Need advice on life situation?

I've been with my gf for 8 years now. We went through a lot to be with each other because of her family not trusting me much. We ended up living with her family for a couple years. We decided to move out of state in which i became an officer at the county jail. we had our own place there and everything was fine. However, i began to feel like i wasn't doing anything with my life and didn't feel like my 6 years of college payed off so we decided to move back with her family to pursue a better life and to find a job as a designer for commercials. Now her sister has some 40 year old asshole who lives here and wakes us up every morning at 530 because he has to work and is very loud waking me up. My gf won't say anything because she is scared to and doesn't want me to because i won't be nice. Her family sees me as exaggerating and having high tempers at times. I, again at my age, feel like im getting nowhere in life. I work part time in retail and my gf is a goddamn server. I am not proud of my life thus far and want to do something about it. I feel like im becoming less interested in my gf sexually and emotionally as well. what should i do?

0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 1

• I always felt struggling together was best than struggling apart. When you finally reap the rewards of your hard work, you have someone that was their along the ready to throw their hands up to embrace you. What you are talking to us about, have you talked to her about it? I can't recommend any quick fixes.

0|0
    0|0
    • We always argue about this asshole who lives here and life goals. It seems that over 90 percent of our convo is about this. Me not feeling accomplished and her not doing anything about her sisters dumb ass bf

• Show All