Need help, I'm really missing a girl I used to be in love with?

I was with this girl for three years and we were always together, we couldn't be separated. After three years, she left me for another guy. It hurt so much, and she even told me that I was the sweetest guy she ever met and I would be a great catch for anyone. I graduated, she still goes to high school, we are only a couple years apart. I haven't talked to her in about a year, but I just all of a sudden started thinking about her and I want to cry... I thought the pain would stop because I met someone new, but she just reminds me of the last girl. I don't think I have a chance with her anyway, and I don't know if I could be with her because she reminds me so much of the last girl. I need to get her out of my head, because there is no mending that relationship. I care about her a lot still, but I don't know how to let go...

0|0

Most Helpful Girl