It's been two months, I've done everything to move on, and still doing so. But I just can't stop thinking about him or feeling hurt about what he did?

My ex and I dated for 7 months. We met online and he ended up living one street behind me. Our relationship consisted of I love yous, family vacations, and plans for the future. It also consisted of his ex coming up a few times. They had dated for two years and broke up 6 months before my ex and I had met. He told me that when him and I met, it made him "feel better." We were best friends and had a good life together he said so more than I did. It all went down hill when I graduated college and started my new job. He hadn't gone to school and didn't work a full time job or know what to do with his life. He always said he was miserable with himself and disappointed that he wasn't where he thought he should be in life, but always made me feel good about achieving my goals. He told me once that he was sorry he could give me things or treat me like I deserved because of his place in life. I loved him no matter what. But as soon as I graduated school he became hateful and started making me feel insignificant and putting his friends before me. That lasted three weeks before I broke up with him. The week before I broke it off I told him I needed space. He left me a love note in my mailbox and told me he would be here if I needed anything. When we broke up he told me that he really had loved and cared about me but the arguing had become unhealthy. I was the one to break up with him because he was treating me badly all of a sudden. Two weeks after the break up he gets back with his ex girlfriend of two years. The one he told me not to worry about and the one who he said he would never get back with because there where too many things he didn't like about her and she did drugs. Now he is having loud party's everynight and I can hear them. He is flaunting the ex around my sister who is his sisters friend, and showed up at the b