Girl, if you're really into this guy and you love the sex, but he's neither one of those two. how would you like him to break it down for you?

hi there. I suck at breaking ups. i always feel guilty when i see pretty lady cry and then can't go through with it.

the sex was never good to me. she's more like a dead meat which is ok cuz i like to take control, but after few hours i get tired and i would like her to get involved while i catch my breath. but she's a total nooby (which is ok, she will get there in time) but we got nothing in common and lately she's starting to get moody and a bit needy and I don't know how to put it in a nice way, but it has been few months now i can see no future. and whats freaking me out is that i have zero feelings for her, and i think she's almost ready to drop the L word on me.

so what do i do to gently let her down?

• tell her exactly whats bothering me?
    Vote A
  • tell her its not you its me to protect her feelings?
    Vote B
  • tell her i got a job offer in France? basically lie (the guilt trip would kill me tho)
    Vote C
  • tell her things are not working out for me, sorry, you are a lovely person but our timing couldn't been any worst and life is cruel
    Vote D
  • I think you are getting too attached and afraid I'm not. so we gotta stop this before someone gets hurt (my favorite)
    Vote E
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Just tell her how it is end of the day I would rather be slapped with the truth than hugged with a lie jeezo women cry at most things we get over it stop being such a coward women dont like that they like to know were the hell they stand. Well real women do

0|0
    0|0