Confused I don't know what to do?

Him and I had been talking for 2 years but we never came Out and said it. We just went with the flow. He always wanted to know where I was and who I was with. He talked loud when I was on the phone until he realized it was a woman. So for the last 2 months he been getting these early morning/late night calls from this lady she also texts him constantly. I saw one of the texts and it said hey sexy. They meet up but he don't know that I know. So I confronted him and he said it was nothing, but he never stopped talking to her. So I was fed up and couldn't take it anymore so I broke up with him and told he could have her. He ignored me and tried to act like nothing has happened. So for the past 3 weeks she haven't been calling or texting him. Now he is into me again but I ignore him. He say I'm doing him wrong and I should look over that one mistake and focus on all the good he has done. I feel like I'm his backup plan since she don't want anything to do with him right now. Am I wrong for ignoring him and feeling this way.

1|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I am a bit "Confused" myself here, sweetie, for you are saying on One hand, 'He and I had been Talking for 2 years but we never came Out and said it...'This is telling me that he never slapped you with Exclusive Nor Official and with this being said----They meet up but he doesn't know I know.
    Apparently, you 'Don't know' what else is really going on behind the iron curtain with your cutie who has somehow or another, left you in the dark about your so-called "Relationship." I am seeing you both together, however, Not 'Seeing' anything so concrete here that is telling me you both had more in store.