How do you overcome being taken advantage of in this way?

I had been talking to a guy for about 2 months, he led me on for weeks. He told me how he wanted to change like basically bs & I could see through it I'm 24 so I have some experience & know not to get played & I think I was doing pretty well, I wasn't allowing him to fool me with his perfect & charming words. But this past weekend I was out & he was there cuz he's friends w/ my cousins, & I drank too much cuz i was just frustrated cuz at first I reallyy liked this guy ok, i wanted him to be my boyfriend, besides being kind of a player I saw the good in him & thought maybe he wanted more, maybe he wanted to change his ways but I made sure that I didn't fall for him so anyways back to being very drunk, i drank too much because I just hated the way things were w/ him i knew i was never going to have him the way i wanted him so i just drank & drank so i can loosen up & not care or stress but that was a mistake on my part. cuz by the end of the night i was basically completely blacked out & i honestly dont remember much but im pretty sure he had sex w/ me in the bathroom at his friends house, i have no idea how i got there... i have no idea how i got in the bathroom, i have no idea how i got to his friends house in the first place. I don't remember telling him that i wanted to have sex w/ him. Anyways, the next day he kind of disappeared on me & it hadn't hit me yet, he tried to like talk to me but his behavior seemed VERY strange & insincere. at first he tried to convince me that nothing even happened and he emphasized on me NOT telling my cousins who are his friends. I went along with it for a little bit but as i started to slowly remember bits & pieces from that night, none of it felt right to me, i feel like he took advantage of me, he found me in a vulnerable state & he went for it.