Yes I just asked a question like this one lol but it's a little different! So how do I make myself start getting over this guy?

Yes I just asked a question like this one lol but it's a little different! So how do I make myself start getting over this guy?

So I've been talking to this guy for the past 4 months but lately, the connection just doesn't seem to be there anymore! He goes hours & days without texting me & he will read my message & not reply after so many text messages & he never says he misses me anymore & he doesn't seem as talkative via text anymore! He just doesn't seem as interested in ME anymore! We used to be super close & couldn't go a day without talking to eachother whether it be text, on the phone or FaceTime! Tonight we were texting & I texted him that I missed him & he just read it & never replied.. I think it may be time to let him go! Things don't feel the same between us at all! I don't wanna move on but I think I should pull away from him right now! I'm at the stage of my life where I want a meaningful relationship! I don't want to have to question where I stand with a guy anymore! I'm tired of being single & I really like this guy BUT I can tell things aren't the same & I don't want to keep being attached bc I believe that this little thing we have is basically over :/