I think I'm out of his league, but he treats me like I'm worthless?

I don't mean attractiveness, I mean personality-wise. I'm more of a kind and caring person, I volunteer with animals, I run my own successful business that I have worked on for years, I am an artist too, I have a lot of ambition and dreams, I'm educated. Sure I'm a little quirky & I have my flaws, but he has no job. He job hops and can't stay in one, he wants to be a rapper, but he never tries he just uses his friends who also want to be one to promote him, & in the kindest way possible he doesn't try to develop his 'skills' in that art so he isn't very good, he does drugs all the time, he can't fall asleep without weed and constantly gets high all day, he goes out most weekend & does cocaine, when he does do performances for his rapping he is usually drunk. He's not a very nice guy and he is very self absorbed, he cuts me off mid-sentence to change the topic back to something about him.