Cheating?

I have been cheating on my wife for the last 4 years. I love my wife, but she nags and complains about me and other people all the time. Also gossips. I am 40 years old and so is she and we have 4 beautiful children. But every now and then I will go to the bar or night club with one of my young girlfriends. I have 4 girl friends. One is 18 the other 21 and the other 2 are 24 years old, all smoking HOT! I cannot resist them! I know I need to stop hanging out with them, BUT I CANT ! I usually do not sleep with these girls just hang out ! what should I do? I think I am bitter because when we were in our early 20's and she was the HOT one she would always flirt and get an attitude with me when I would get jealous what should I do?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• You know its funny, when my dad cheated on my mom, his reasons were that she complained and nagged too much as well. My mom is gorgeous at 50 years old and still has guys my age hitting on her. But for whatever reason, he couldn't see that, and he cheated for about 5 years. Finally, they got a divorce and he lives alone, paycheck to paycheck and hasn't even had a girlfriend since. He's depressed and an alcoholic as well. He still tells my mom and both my brother and I to this day that losing her was the biggest mistake of his life. But after the years of trying to make it work, she refused to take him back and is insanely happy now with a new man. So count your blessings, the young hotties might sound great now, but you might wake up one day to realize the grass isn't greener and it'll be too late.

1|1
    0|1