If you like then inlike someone's photo on instagram, block them and disable your account would they still see that you liked?
What Guys Said 2
man thats a bit over the top because you liked one photo 😂
No. But he can see the notification on his task bar. It won't show on insta tho
What Girls Said 0
Be the first girl to share an opinion
and earn 1 more Xper point!
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.