Why did he leave?

I've been talking to this guy for round about five months. Last week Wednesday I had my first panic attack in two years and I felt terrible after it so I texted him telling him I needed some space for a few days and I was gone for three days. When I got back he overreacted and was irritated even after I explained what had happened. We got into an argument and it ended up on being much deeper stuff (trust) even though we'd never had a problem like that before and he ended things with me. I'm still trying to comprehend why it happened.

He knew I had anxiety from the jump, I've always been honest about it and he was fine with it so I don't know. I miss him but really I'm just looking for closure.

(I'm a girl by the way I accidentally set my account wrong)

0|0

Most Helpful Girl