I'm just hurt my ex stomped all over my heart again. When does this pain end??

OK well to start out... I am 28. When I met my ex wife when I was 19, she was 15. We dated for four years and got married in 2005 when she was 19 and I was 23.. we had a perfect wedding. well I worked as a diver at The Mayan, and got fired for throwing a party after hours.. dumb? yes I know. but me and four other guys got fired. I then got a job as a security supervisor, I have been there 5 years now.. that was in 2005 til now. well two years after we got married we talked and decided we wanted to have a baby together.. we had a beautiful baby girl. when my daughter was two.. in 2009 last year... by the way I work 14 hour night shifts... I came home and my cousin was at the house that I was buying and trying to have a perfect family... I know for a fact she slept with him! I packed my stuff and left... well, I went forth and got a divorce... in August of 2009. I loved her so much. To this day I don't know how to not love her.. even after what she did. Well I started seeing other girls.. one I met off craigslist dumbly, and she turned out to be a freak after 4 months, and another I met off facebook, and she is pretty familiar with all my family, we just never met for some reason.. Well we met and started getting serious with each other.. well my ex wife comes into the picture and says our daughter would be happier if we were together again.. so she then asked "have you been with anyone since we divorced..?" I was the dumbest man on the planet an lied! well turns out, she was asking because she hacked my fb, and found out about that girl... well so I texted the girl and she called me, I asked her please please! tell her all the fb messages were just a joke! so I guess my ex, being the snake she is, convinced my little 19 year old girlfriend to tell it.. and she finally gave in and said yeah I slept with him. so my ex knows everything. the messages were graphic anyways, no denying them! But