Loosing the connection/spark in your relationship?

I feel awful/shallow as a person but lately I have subconsciously been disconnecting myself from my current partner.

We have been together for over one year and it has been a pretty rough ride. He is also my first real boyfriend. I'm one year older, graduated, and as an artist I have the need to volunteer, work on a few commissions, and take a night class as I look for a more serious job. He is still finishing his 3rd college year, is unemployed. We both live with our families, and live in the same city about 1hr 30 min apart via transit. We are bother our early 20's.

I admit that things are much better in comparison from the beginning, however lately I'm not nearly as happy with him as I used to, instead, I feel tired, annoyed and depressed for the most part. I find it also unfair to him too not to mention it probably takes a lot of energy from him. I try not to let it show and just go with the flow when we hang-out, since I rarely make complains, but I'm sure it's starting to show.

In the time we have been together he has only come over to my place once, doesn't have much interest in meeting and/or spending time with my family or my friends, I'm usually the one paying for food/stuff in general and sometimes I pay it full (though he uses his money to buy video games and such), when I come over to his place all we usually do is me watching him play his games, help him with work, watch videos together (this I like very much, but I wish I could have more of a say as to what we watch), or have sex which is good, except that normally consists of me giving him bjs for a really long time, then we have a small time doing sex (if any), back to me giving him a bj and that's it, I hardly get any pleasure from it... He used to be a bit more attentive before both on the sex life and during our dates though, so I'm kind of missing that.