Am I in love with her?

I'm a sophomore high school and I think I'm in love with a really popular girl at my school. We had 1 class together last year and I think I made a good impression on her. She would laugh and smile when I talked to her sometimes in class. I rarely saw her outside of class though. Now in my current sophomore year, I have no classes with her, and I haven't seen her since winter break ended. I think about her every day. She is the most beautiful girl I have ever seen. Im not just saying that because of her looks, she is beautiful within her personality and on the inside too. I am kind of a quieter guy. I can have days where I'm talkative and confident but some days I'm quiet and insecure.

I have a few questions:
• Am I in love with her or do I just like her.
• What can I do to overcome my nervousness and insecurity.
• How can I let her know my feelings about her.

Thank You!

0|0

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 2

• you're interested in her, that's for sure. since you haven't had the chance to get know each other that well aside from classes; it's still a crush.

you're only able to overcome your insecurities and feeling nervous by not overthinking the situation. do not think about the risk of her responding negative, just do it.

you can ask her out and depending on how it's progressing, you can let her know how you feel at the end of the date, or go on another date for extra confirmation.

0|0
    0|0
  • No just a Crush

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 1