I slept for this guy from my class? Does this make me a slut?

I am a pretty good student, 3.85 , I work on campus, I try my best etc. recently in my physics class I got drunk and went out with my classmate. Things just developed and we ended up having sex. It was obviously casual and he isn't my boyfriend but does this just make me a slut? I usually wait until I'm in a relationship to sleep with someone but this was just random and casual

• Yes
    Vote A
  • No
    Vote B
Select a gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
I don't really sleep around so it kinda didn't feel that good and regret it a little... I wish I would have waited

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• If you fucked every guy on your course and then called another school and asked them to bus in more guys for you to fuck... then you'd be a slut.

One night of no strings attached fun does not make you anything.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Wtf! People who voted "yes" clearly don't know what they are talking about! They were attracted to each other, knew each other for a while and endet up having sex. Why would that make her a slut? It was a thing they both wanted they did it, good for them! At least they know wha they want. I don't see any problem here.

3|1
    0|0

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 8

• umm no definitely not a slut

1|0
    0|0
  • You were a slut, just for him.

0|2
    4|1
    • I don't necessarily have feelings for this person in a romantic way... I really do just view him as a friend where things just developed one night. Also I don't really want to be In relationship right now as I want to focus on school. I just don't want to be viewed as a whore