Why is his ex girlfriend doing this all of a sudden?

Hello :) there is guy that I graduated with from high school about 3 years ago. We never talked in high school but who knew of each other and a few months ago he messaged me on Facebook and we started getting to know each other. He eventually admitted that he always wanted to talk to me in high school but he was afraid to. We've been seeing each other since late October and I've met some of is family and friends already and I am with him usually 1-2 times a week if we can.

He dated a long time friend for a while after we graduated from high school and from what I know it was a toxic relationship and they broke up about a month before he reached out to me. He has had her blocked on Facebook and everything and she and I were on each others lists because we went to the same school in the past (we were never friends or talked but we knew of each other).

Long story short yesterday I went on Facebook to notice that I had one less friend and that she had blocked and deleted me. I'm not bothered by it it is just strange because a few hours ago I go back on Facebook and she sent me a friend request from her secondary account and I added it then deleted again real quick because I felt weird about it. From your experiences what could this mean? Why would she block me on Facebook then go to lengths the following day to try and add me again? I haven't told him about this by the way and he hasn't brought it up either. Thank you :)

Updates:
More answers would be very appreciated <3 thank you

1|0

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 1