Do guys like short girls?

I'm 4'9 and 19 years old. I've been this height since age 8. Am I too short?

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Short girls are cute, and more huggable. It's fun to put my arms around under her arms and lift her up for a hug. The fact that she's small just gives me the feeling that she's cute and delicate.

Is your smile cute? If so please hug me, it will make my night :)

0|0
    0|0
    • I don't know about my smile but I'd love to give you a hug. NO TAKE BACKS!

*smiles*

*hug*

• Show All
    • I've followed you. I'm actually new to the app so I can't message you but I will when I can. You are right about the shyness but anonymity helps with that. :)

• 😊 [pretend these words aren't here, I need to add them because it won't let me send just a smile :)]

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 20

• most of the guy date shorter men...
    but girls do not date a short Men...

don't worry you can get a boy easily..
    short girls look cute

0|1
    0|0
  • Nope, not too short, at all.

I've always preferred short ladies, myself. I generally date girls that are 5'2", and shorter, so I'd have no problems with someone your height, at all.

0|0
    0|0
    • Oo thanks. May I ask how tall you are?

• Show All
    • Aww that's so adorable. With someone as tall as you I feel like I'd love to be the big spoon. But bending over so much must do a number on your back.

• Haha, it's really not so bad.

A lot of the time, I don't even need to bend over, although it's not a problem, to do so.

It works perfectly well for a girl to put her ams around me, and lay her head against my chest. My arms are still long enough to reach around her, from that position. 😊

• Hum I am 5'11, should not make a problem,..

0|1
    0|0
  • thats fine, short girls are just as hot as tall girls. if you don't mind going out with a guy that is 5'11 i wouldn't mind it :)

0|0
    0|0
  • It wouldn't bother many guys. It may however be a bit short for me.

0|0
    0|0