Would you date a fat person; and why?

1|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Nope, I'm a fitness professional a personal trainer so I know better then anyone what that kind of life style does to a person's body and I just wouldn't be able to stand to be with someone knowing what I know, it's hard enough watching strangers kill themselves slowly with bad life choices, I couldn't deal with that with someone I am with.

1|0
    0|0
    • since you are a professional I guess you could change her life then?

• Show All
    • oh I see.. nice and fair enough.. thank you

• Mhmm no problem.

Most Helpful Girl

• My last girlfriend was overweight. She was still pretty, had beautiful hair, VERY intelligent.

To me, it doesn't automatically mean you're not attractive... it's more about knowing how to dress for your weight and how you carry the weight. Like, if you look up Whitney Thore:

images.hngn.com/.../whitney-thore.png

Her face is okay, but her weight is distributed in such as way that it's unattractive, plus she weighs over 300lbs.

Even with my ex, she didn't quite know how to best dress for her weight, but that was really all that bothered me about it and I overlooked it. But I'm just saying, don't wear tight clothes, don't wear tank tops or undershirts out in public as your primary shirt, don't wear shirts with horizontal stripes, etc. Something similar goes for big guys, i. e. don't wear tight clothes, don't wear pants that fall down/don't fit right and show everyone your crack, don't wear tanks/undershirts out in public, etc.

1|0
    0|0
    • exactly.. thank you !

• Whitney thore is not the type that I'm asking about

• less than or about 200lbs

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 18

• No, because they are fat

1|4
    5|0
  • it all depends on the personality.

1|0
    0|0
  • Obesity isn't for me.

1|0
    0|0
  • They can be just as loveable as anybody else

1|0
    0|0
  • not anymore it mandatory that the person I know eat right not all the time