I screenshoted my own messages after sending them to ask a friend if I was doing okay. I think she's creeped out after getting that notification. I really like her, pretty bummed that I'm this dumb.
Maybe she thinks you won't take the actual time to message her properly
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.