Should I say Hello to him HELP? AHHHHH?

I worked with this professor who is 7 years older than me in the same office. I was a grad assistant, when we were in the office, he would kick my chair into the desk as I was sitting in the chair in front of the other co-workers. One time on the bus to get my attention he touched my shoulder and sat behind me. I noticed he looked at me a lot in the office and I noticed at times he would ignore me. But don't hold me on the looking, I can't assume. I then took it upon myself to ask him out but I did it over the email and asked him to a museum. He had said to me, "Hi Mia, Thank you for inviting me and sorry for taking a bit to get back to you. I don’t think it’s a good idea to get together outside of work. My understanding is that because we are technically in an employer-employee power dynamic, our school frowns upon that kind of friendship. Thanks though for thinking of me, Hope you had a nice weekend, see you tomorrow." I stopped working for them 3 months ago, and I recently ran into him and my feelings returned. He sat across from me on the bus and I wasn't sure why. There were plenty of seats to choose from. I couldn't get myself to say anything to him I stayed on my phone the entire time. I am very confused, did he reject me because I asked him out when we were working together? Did he reject me because I asked out through the school email? Or did he reject me because he was not interested? His actions confuse me! PLEASE HELP! I am avoiding the same bus time he takes. Also, I took the bus again recently and he sat directly behind me for the second time I saw him. I am taking the bus tomorrow and I am nervous. HELP DOES HE LIKE ME WHAT

0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 1

• Say Hi
    Im a man
    He likes you
    At least he like to be with you some times
    So if your okay with this guy
    Just go and say a big and friendly Hi
    I know how is he
    I was look like this guy ;)

0|0
    0|0