25 and I want a baby?

is it too early? i have a secretary degree but thats it but no drivers license... no job still in uni for over two years and no man... the man that i am in love with doesn't want me and is a drugdealer... but im so desperate for a baby i will choose anyone

0|1

Most Helpful Guy

• With your situation, (No offense) but that would make your life harder and also your child's life harder. A baby is no joke, and no simple thing. That's creating and shaping a new persons life and you have to be ready for it. You have to be in a position to take care of it. Feed the baby, teach it how to talk, walk, read. You have to have the time in the day to be there for it when it needs you. Right now, it's not the time. You'll just make it harder for yourself and anyone involved helping you. Be smart and plan for a right moment. Props to you for asking here first instead of just being reckless

0|0
    0|0
    THIS IS NOT RELEVANT ANYMORE

Most Helpful Girl

• You don't have job, can't drive, dates drug dealers you want in your life, do not have kids. Buy a baby doll, I think they call them newborns, they are lifelike.

0|0
    0|0
    THIS IS NOT RELEVANT ANYMORE

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 19

• do not get a baby just to satisfy a base natural urge. Be READY financially, romantically and psychologically. If any of things is out of order, you will crumble in the long run and the stress will eat you alive. Money is a HUGE factor in a relationship too. It does affect your stress and indirectly your love life and satisfaction

0|0
    0|0
    • All that being said 25 is not a bad age. Some people find hapiness in nurturing. Just make sure it isn't out of a selfish desire to satisfy your needs and an actual want to raise a good human being. For that, you will need to be ready at all levels