What do you think of a girl who never have been on a date?

I never dated in real life because It’s illegal in Saudi Arabia </3

Im not familiar with male gender until I finally had a job I get used to guys. And broke that fear.
now I’m really ready to date.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• dating is illegal? and just be careful around guys. they're not all as nice as they seem. but I don't think it's weird at all for a girl not to have dated. so don't worry

1|1
    0|0
    THIS IS NOT RELEVANT ANYMORE
    • Don't worry I studied all kind of bad guys to protect myself

Most Helpful Girl

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 30

• You look nice, and are obviously a thoughtful person. I would say it's no problem for a guy, if I was your age and wanting to date you I wouldn't mind at all. If a guy doesn't like that it's your first date it probably just means he prefers to just hook up instead of being serious.
    Good luck! ☺️

0|0
    0|0
  • Come to USA😉.. It doesn't matter tbh u will get used to then quick

1|0
    0|1
  • I'm alright with it. I'm dating this girl right now -just dates- and she's really moving very slowly. She's 30. I found out recently that she's never had a boyfriend, but i really want to get into her pants to be honest. It's not making her more or less attractive for me.

0|0
    0|0
  • You poor girl, you're in for a huge shock when it comes to dating culture.

1|0
    0|1
  • I would prefer to date a girl that's never been on a date before. I'm a guy and I have never been on a date before in my life.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm from Iran I can understand your situation very well in Iran is illegal too and about your culture
    But I tried some times and I got it and also I got problems with police on street
    If you like to date
    Have communitions with guys I'm sure they will ask you for date
    Don't worry at all

0|0
    0|0